Drytech Waterproofing System Engineering

SWITZERLAND

Drytech Basel

Drytech AG

Isolier- und Bautechnik

Berstelstrasse 4

CH-4422 Arisdorf BL

t +41 61 811 47 00

f +41 61 811 49 24

basel@drytech.ch



Drytech Bern

Drytech AG

Isolier- und Bautechnik

Kirchbergstr. 107

CH-3400 Burgdorf BE

t +41 34 423 08 68

f +41 34 423 08 70

bern@drytech.ch



Drytech Luzern

Drytech AG

Isolier- und Bautechnik

Industriestrasse 3

CH-6034 Inwil LU

t +41 41 450 48 28

f +41 41 450 48 27

luzern@drytech.ch



Drytech Ticino

Drytech SA

Impermeabilizzazioni

Via Industrie 12

CH-6930 Bedano TI

t +41 91 960 23 40

f +41 91 960 23 48

ticino@drytech.ch



Drytech Romandia

Drytech AG

Étanchéité

Route de Bulle 41

CH-1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz FR

t +41 26 526 10 20

f +41 26 526 10 21

westschweiz@drytech.ch



Drytech Zurich

Drytech AG

Isolier- und Bautechnik

Lindauerstrasse 17

CH-8317 Tagelswangen ZH

t +41 44 533 47 10

f +41 44 533 47 11

zuerich@drytech.ch




Italy

Drytech Italia

Drytech Italia

Impermeabilizzazioni Srl

Via Valtellina 6

I-22070 Montano Lucino CO

t +39 031 47 12 01

f +39 031 47 60 816

italia@drytech.ch



Drytech Sud

Edilo Srl

Via E. Gianturco 62-64

I-80146 Napoli NA

t+f +39 081 734 94 33

campania@drytech.ch


GERMANY

Drytech Germany

Drytech Abdichtungstechnik GmbH

Im Altenschemel 39a

D-67435 Neustadt

t +49 (0) 6327 97 22 50

f +49 (0) 6327 97 22 99

info@drytech-germany.de



Drytech Fachplanung

Im Altenschemel 39a

D-67435 Neustadt

t +49 (0) 6327 97 22 50

f +49 (0) 6327 97 22 99

engineering@drytech-germany.de



Drytech Augsburg

Affinger Straße 12

D-86167 Augsburg

t +49 (0) 821 650 809 36

m +49 (0) 160 634 78 74

augsburg@drytech-germany.de



Drytech Berlin

Motzener Straße 12-14

D-12277 Berlin

t +49 (0) 30 755 123 10

f +49 (0) 30 755 123 129

info@dry-in-berlin.de



Drytech Frankfurt am Main

Freudenthaler Straße 39

D-65232 Taunusstein

t +49 (0) 6128 306 688

f +49 (0) 721 151 246 508

frankfurt@drytech-germany.de



Drytech München

Landshuter Allee 8-10
D-80637 München

t +49 (0) 89 545 582 05

f +49 (0) 89 557 44

muenchen@drytech-germany.de



Drytech Nürnberg - Bayreuth

Bahnhofstraße 23a

D-95346 Stadtsteinach

t +49 (0) 9225 800 961

f +49 (0) 9225 800 962

nuernberg@drytech-germany.de



Drytech Stuttgart

Stockholmer Platz 1

D-70173 Stuttgart

t +49 (0) 711 781 182 05

f +49 (0) 711 781 182 06

stuttgart@drytech-germany.de




international

Drytech International

Drytech SA

Via Industrie 12

CH-6930 Bedano TI

t +41 91 960 23 40

f +41 91 960 23 48

international@drytech.ch



Drytech Denmark

Christiansen & Essenbaek A/S

Ejby Industrivej 80

DK-2600 Glostrup

t +45 88 888 203

f +45 88 888 204

info@ceas.dk



Drytech Ireland

Drytech Waterproofing Ltd.

30 Kildare Street

IE-Dublin 2

ireland@drytech.ie



Drytech United Kingdom

Drytech Waterproofing Ltd.

Palladium House 1-4 Argyll Street

London W1F 7LD UK

uk@drytech.ch



Drytech Australia

Grouting and Foundation Works Australia Ltd.

Alexandria

New South Wales

2015 Australia

t +61 2 8338 84 99

f +61 2 8338 91 76

www.gfwaust.com



Drytech South Korea

Engineering

ROK-Seoul

t +41 91 960 23 40

f +41 91 960 23 48

international@drytech.ch




Drytech®

Drytech® is the leading expert on waterproofing in groundwater for architects, engineers, building firms, estate agents and public agencies.

We have been specializing exclusively in waterproof structures and restoration activities since 1963, working directly on building sites throughout Europe.


Contact

Drytech International
+41 91 960 23 49
info@drytech.ch